image
Home  /  For The Community  /  Events and Classes

Classes and Events

Category:
Sub-Category:
JulyAugust 2019September
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
282930311
2
Series Event 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
3
4567
8
9
Series Event 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
10
111213
Amputee Support Group 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
141516
Series Event 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
17
1819
20
21
2223
Series Event 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
24
25262728
2930
Series Event 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
31
1234567
  • Series Event Testing

    Friday, August 30, 2019
    03:15 PM - 04:00 PM

    • No Event Found
  • Breast Cancer Support Group
    Thursday, August 01, 2019, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Weight Loss Surgery Seminar
    Friday, August 02, 2019, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Series Event
    Friday, August 02, 2019, 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Pregnancy & Newborn Loss Support Group
    Monday, August 05, 2019, 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Hope Brigade Support Group
    Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Huffer and Puffer Support Group
    Thursday, August 08, 2019, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Series Event
    Friday, August 09, 2019, 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Amputee Support Group
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Series Event
    Friday, August 16, 2019, 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • calendar view title - monthly event
    Saturday, August 17, 2019, 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Hope Brigade Support Group
    Monday, August 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Weight Loss Surgery Seminar in English and Spanish
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Bariatric Support Group
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Breastfeeding Support Group
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Series Event
    Friday, August 23, 2019, 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Spanish Cancer Support Group
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Series Event
    Friday, August 30, 2019, 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sun - 18

    Mon - 19

    Tue - 20

    Wed - 21

    Thu - 22

    Fri - 23

    Series Event 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
    Sat - 24

    scripttarget